Home | Careers | News | Sitemap   
Infiltraco Murni PT.
   Products
Click here to download our Product Guide 2009-2010


   Contact Us

We kindly advised the best way to address your needs is through the expert analysis by consulting with our company representative.

PT INFILTRACO MURNI

Air Filtration and Dehumidifier Division
Jl. Surya Utama Blok A4 No. 4, Sunrise - Kedoya
Jakarta Barat - Indonesia
Phone: +62 (21) 580-6638
Fax: +62 (21) 580-6738
Email:
info@infiltraco.com  
 

Instrumentations and Water Division
Jl. Kapuk Raya
Golf Lake Residence Rukan Paris Blok B No. 2-3
Cengkareng Timur, Jakarta Barat 11730 - Indonesia
Phone: +62 (21) 2952-6271
Fax: +62 (21) 580-6738
Email: 
info@infiltraco.com  


For instrumentations and water inquiry, please contact:  

Rahmat Hidayat
+62 (811) 984-5743
rahmat.hidayat@infiltraco.com 

Stephanie Winata
+62 (811) 888-7882
stephanie@infiltraco.com 


For air filtration and dehumidifier inquiry, please contact:   

Kus Haryanto
+62 (816) 757-468
kus.haryanto@infiltraco.com
 

Heru Santoso
+62 (811) 928-689
heru.santoso@infiltraco.com
 

Djoko Budoyo
+62 (811) 856-837

djoko.budoyo@infiltraco.com
 


Central Java Representative:  

Sotya Andy
+62 (811) 826-683

andy.sotya@infiltraco.com  


East Java Representative:

Heru Santoso
+62 (811) 928-689
heru.santoso@infiltraco.com


Feel free to contact us if you have any query regarding our products and services or would like to request for quotations or documentations.


Name *
:
Address
:
E-mail *
:
Phone / fax
:
Request/Comment
:
 
     




   News & Events
Copyright © 2009 PT. Infiltraco Murni. All Rights Reserved.